Thankful

Many of you that have been visiting here for quite sometime know I moved across the country this summer. With the move came new friends, a new love and a new job.

It is Thanksgiving weekend here in Canada, some people will celebrate today, some celebrate will tomorrow but whatever day we choose it’s the time most of us reflect on the good things we have going for us. It’s a time to look on the bright side of life and list those things for which we are thankful. While pondering my own little list, I realise I am grateful for many things in my life, too many to even begin listing. But, I will say this … I so am thankful I decided to make that move.

Happy Thanksgiving.

2 Comments

  1. thank you for everythinng on this site, i give thanks to God for speaking through you

    • It means so much to know my simple wordpress blog has touched so many people. Thank you for your comment.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

